Annual Club Awards

Blackwater Judo Club (Maldon)

Major Annual Club Awards

Updated December 2011

Lynda Morris
Adult of the Year
Nicole Pretor
Intermediate of the Year
Steven Mawdsley
Junior of the Year
Geoff SkewesJunior Choice
Harry Young
Top New Comer
Sandra Walker
Long Service Award
Samantha Harrington
Special Excellence Award
Alex Mashadi
Special Excellence Award
Ian Smith
Volunteer Adult of the Year


Michael Kelly
Adult of the Year
Dominic Gore
Intermediate of the Year
Oliver Lancashire
Junior of the Year
John PegramJunior Choice
Joseph Hercules
Top Newcomer
Colin and Wendy Mawdsley
Volunteer Adult of the Year

Joe Hazell-YoungAdult of the Year
Ryan BowtellIntermediate of the Year
Steven MawdsleyJunior of the Year
Evie PepperJunior Choice
Sam HarringtonTop New Comer
Bob and Jane Vincent
Volunteer Adults of the Year

Lee PalmerAdult of the Year
Aaron VincentIntermediate of the Year
Luke VincentJunior of the Year
Frankie AshTop New Comer
John McCarthyJunior Choice

Pat RhodesAdult of the Year
Becky ParsonsJunior of the Year
Sophia MashadiTop New Comer
Dominic DevriesJunior Choice

Mike O’ConnorAdult of the Year
Leanne TayorJunior of the Year
John PegramJunior Choice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Promoting Judo spirit and practice in the community