Squad Results

7 clubs supported the Falcons JC competition at Hullbridge on 12th July 2009.

With 9 Golds, 5 Silvers and 10 Bronzes Blackwater JC were top medal winners.

Gold medals went to Abbey Carrol, Emily Carter, Roxanne Mashadi, Steven Mawdsley, Dylan Siggers, Jordan Hewes, Robert Mashardi, Aaron Vincent (Senior) and Lee Palmer (Senior).

Silver medals went to Anna Pearse, Megan Harrington, Roxanne Mashardi, Thomas Mawdsley and Jacob Ellis (Senior).

Bronze medals went to Emily Carter, Marrianne Pretor, Megan Harington, Fraser Vincent, Liam West, Harry Scott, Frank Ash, Oliver Scott, Jordan Hewes, Ryan Bowtell (Senior – retired injured).

Well done to everyone who took part and a big thank you to all those who turned up to support the squad on its first outing.